Cancel trial or paid account

You must be the account owner to make any changes to your subscription.

  • Trial accounts do not require credit card information so you can either:
    • Allow the trial to lapse all on its own, after which the account and all of its data will be automatically purged; or
    • Go to Subscription and click "Cancel Your Account".
  • Paid accounts Go to Subscription and click "Cancel Your Account".


Feedback and Knowledge Base