Dashboard View Sharing (with non-Roadmap users)

Shared Dashboard views are a convenient way to give non-Roadmap users access to targeted, real-time data. For example, create a different view for each client (filter by client name in project universe) and then share the URL. Clients do not need a Roadmap login, nor can they navigate to other app pages.

Share Dashboard View


  • Go to Dashboard Tab and select the view you want to share
  • Click gear (A) to go to View Edit page
  • Copy sharing URL (B)
  • Optionally regenerate sharing URL (C)

Shared View


  • Shared views do not display Roadmap navigation tabs or buttons (D)
  • User can interact with widgets normally
  • User cannot add, edit, move or delete widgets

Feedback and Knowledge Base